June Theme: Classic Twist

This month we're revealing the June theme earlier than usual and it is... CLASSIC TWIST!

 
 

This box is perfect for fans of Jane Austen, Oscar Wilde, and C.S Lewis. What's the twist? Well, think Pride and Prejudice Zombies. The book itself will completely surprise you and it is one of the most unique books we have had the pleasure of reading!

This box was incredibly fun for us to put together and we think you're going to love this elegant fantasy twist. It is packed to the rim and has FIVE incredible goodies, as well as an amazing amount of swag. The author of the book will also be joining us for the Classic Twist #FairyChat in July - we're so excited about it!

The June boxes will go on sale this TOMORROW for single purchases, 3-month and 6-month subscriptions. If you get your name on the waiting list, we'll also send you an email as soon as the boxes are live in our online store. :)

We always have a limited amount of boxes every month, so make sure you grab yours soon! If you have a subscription, you don't have to worry about missing out, you will automatically get the next box.

FairyLootComment