July Theme: Tricksters

We're so excited to finally reveal the July theme to you guys and it is... TRICKSTERS!

 
 

Do you love trickery? Better than that, do you love magical trickery? Have you always been interested in illusions, jinxes, mystery, charms and fortune telling? Yes? Well, then you’re in for a real treat!

This box is perfect for fans of Six of Crows, Harley Quinn, Harry Potter, Loki and Sherlock! There will be a total of SIX fantastic items!

Four of those items are ones that we have NEVER included in a FairyLoot box before and most of them we have never seen other book boxes include either! We've really gone all out with this box to bring you incredibly creative items, and this theme is so different from what we've done in the past!

For now we’re only going to reveal one supplier for this box and that is Lexy Olivia! Lexy has created something absolutely stunning for you guys, and the design has never before been seen!

 
 

We are going to keep the suppliers for this month quite secretive as we really have some special surprises in store for you and don't want to give too much away. 😈

The book we’re featuring is an irresistible dark fantasy that is a blend of magic, murder and mayhem. The story is set in a traveling carnival of debauchery that caters to the strangest of dreams and desires - and it’s every bit of fun as it sounds! The book will also come with a signed bookplate, letter from the author and many other goodies!

Doesn't this sound amazing? We've been so excited to share this theme with you and we hope you're as excited as we are!

We have stocked up loads for the July box but spots are still limited! If you have a subscription you don't have to worry about missing out, you will automatically get the next box.

The July boxes will be available TOMORROW ‪June 5th at 1pm British Time‬ (‪8am EST‬) for subscriptions and single purchase!