The Cruel Prince, The Wicked King Set & The Queen of Nothing




  • Limited edition
  • Exclusive cover with foil
  • Stencil sprayed edges
  • Hardcover
  • Ribbon bookmark
  • Signed bookplate

This set includes three books: The Cruel Prince, The Wicked King and The Queen of Nothing by Holly Black, which are all perfectly matching limited editions. The Queen of Nothing will NOT come with a signed bookplate.

All three books in this set will ship together in late June or early July.

Additional information

Weight 2.5 kg
Dimensions 22 × 15 × 3.5 cm

HotKey Books


Jude was seven when her parents were murdered and she and her two sisters were stolen away to live in the treacherous High Court of Faerie. Ten years later, Jude wants nothing more than to belong there, despite her mortality. But many of the fey despise humans. Especially Prince Cardan, the youngest and wickedest son of the High King.

To win a place at the Court, she must defy him–and face the consequences.

As Jude becomes more deeply embroiled in palace intrigues and deceptions, she discovers her own capacity for trickery and bloodshed. But as betrayal threatens to drown the Courts of Faerie in violence, Jude will need to risk her life in a dangerous alliance to save her sisters, and Faerie itself.

Out of stock