A monthly box of book treasure

 

We're located in LONDON🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧
and we ship WORLDWIDE

 

FairyLoot is a box of bookish treasure
stolen straight from a fairy's lair and delivered to you

Well, sort of. It's actually a fantasy focused monthly subscription (or single purchase) box containing a Young Adult book and some hand selected bookish goodies. Our main focus is on fantasy, but we like to include other themes too.

They may not really come from fairies, but they're definitely a treasure. 

October Theme
This box is perfect for fans of The Infernal Devices (are you team Jem or team Will?), Divergent and general steampunk awesomeness. It features SEVEN amazing goodies, most of which are exclusive to this box!


FIND OUT MORE

August 22nd 2016
 

WE FEATURE PRODUCTS FROM